I'm going to be an Art Teacher

I'm going to be an Art Teacher, can you help me?

My boyfriend's aunt own a school. This summer 2018, Park Care Playschool is having a summer class and I was invited by Mrs. Dublin (my boyfriend's aunt) to handle the Art and Painting class they offered. I was thrilled by her decision, very happy that someone appreciates my skills and talent in painting. I accepted it though I'm nervous because it will be my first time to teach and it's a bit challenging for me since I am an introvert artist.

I'm really excited to teach my students, I want to influence them and we will definitely create beautiful works of art.

I think my summer will be fun and full of colors!


Photo Source
But guys, I need help. Do you have any suggestions or any tips/advices to be an effective teacher? This will be my first time and I don't know yet what to do. I'm hoping for you tips! You can comment it below. Thank you so much 😊


By the way, I paint this recently for aunt Ivy. I quickly made this after she had her operation. We're glad for her fast recovery.

Here's the process if you'd like to see how I made it.

Thank you for dropping to read. Don't forget to comment any tips!


GIF Source

Lovelots, @imkareencajes


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now