Speed Art Video: Creating Basketball Illustrations

bajeibr1.jpg
Hello Everyone. Permission I am sharing my vector of works, this is the basketball illustration I made yesterday in my previous post and here I have colored it. The jump of a basketball is the main target in this illustration I am, I managed to make the basketball dang the lines that look like the wind when jumping.

dge.jpg

I do not use sketches I just use basketball players to replace sketches, because it can take a long time to design a sketch. Then I turn it into line art as a framework for coloring this illustration.

steemit.jpg

I made this all using Adobe Illustrator software and following vidio process of designing illustrations

SPEED ART Video Part 1:

SPEED ART Video Part 2:

@ideosprocess

THANK YOU

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center