Drawing Kawaii Style anime step by step| 数字绘图

Hello community! Today I drink a picture that belongs to my new series of drawing in digital, specifically drawing adorable things in the world of anime and Art of Kawaii.

Necessary information

What is digital drawing? It is the most powerful activity that exists within the drawing, for the amount of time it saves, and its main characteristic, is that it uses digital media to be finished or elaborated. Within this technique we find practices, such as speed painting (the creation of images modeling quickly with color), digital painting (is used as a base techniques that gives traditional painting, but putting them in practice on a digital doze).

它是绘图中最强大的活动, 因为它节省了时间, 其主要功能是使用数字媒体完成或详述。在这项技术中, 我们发现创建一个快速的图像建模颜色和数字绘画的实践, 作为一种类似于传统绘画的技术

Let's start with the drawing ❤

Just like in traditional drawing we start with a sketch

The digital drawing gives you the ease of working in layers, so I just used the sketch to guide me through where I will paint, so then remove

素描


In a second layer I begin to paint the drawing, starting with the face and hair

绘图


In a third layer I make half of the dress.

绘图

In the fourth layer I finish drawing the dress and I make a background.

The drawings after made I keep them in PNG, with the aim of having them without background


I hope you like it!
I invite you to follow me and be part of this adorable corner, full of anime and Kawaii

谢谢

@holakare

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now