3D Sketch: Greek Chapel (unfinished)

Greek chapels are minimalistic, so it was a good work out. Cost me at least 4 hours though.

                                         

I was inspired by this picture seen on Instagram this morning. Even though you can't see the building very well, you can make out its main frame and that was enough to fuel my curiosity.

Since the entrance of the chapel cannot be seen, I invented this part from scratch:

                       

                      

However, I got caught when trying to make the round shapes of the roofs and the wings of the building. Even with the help on Internet, I can't understand how the hell to achieve it!

So, I decided to go for the easy way for the moment and to leave it for another time.

                                 

                                                 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center