My painting: Country Landscape

11.jpg

The first day of May are still beautiful and warm. I wanted to use up all the remaining pigment in my palette to paint a country landscape, for it always reminds me of my happy childhood. I like green and yellow leaves, which is the color of youth, the color of hope. I don't know how many people,like me, want to return to the past, but the time is not allowed. Life is just a meeting by chance, finally we will become the scenery of the years.

五月第一天,依旧美好而温暖。
就是想把调色盘里的一些彩色颜料都用尽,那就画幅乡村风景吧。最喜欢那种绿绿黄黄的叶子,那是青春的颜色,是充满希望的色彩, 正如这五月一样。

Material 工具:

Chinese brushes 毛笔3 只
Chinese painting color : 中国画颜料
Xuan Paper (raw) 生宣纸
Chinese ink 墨汁

The Process:

IMG_6465.JPG

IMG_64681.jpg

IMG_64731.jpg

11.jpg

My recent posts:

Colouful Spring 万紫千红总是春
Homemade Cherry Cake 樱桃蛋糕
Homemade Creamy Breads 奶油豆沙面包
A little of knowledge of Chinese Painting # 2 : Paints 绘画颜料

@helene

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center