murals

Hello friends, I hope you have a good day ... Today share a bit of my art in murals, .... this was one of my first murals and it really cost me a bit, at first my pulse trembled with the brush or towards the very thick outline, but little by little advancing with the design I adapted and improved in this style of art, it took me about 3 months in this work ... I advanced a little every day that I could, I really like it a lot.

the materials I used were:

  • Pencils (For the sketch) They also serve chalk.

  • Brushes of different thicknesses.

  • Cold paint or paint of your choice (I used cold because it is cheap and is the one that had XD)

Mirajane strauss (15).jpg

Mirajane strauss (14).jpg

Mirajane strauss (4).jpg

Mirajane strauss (5).jpg

Mirajane strauss (6).jpg

Mirajane strauss (9).jpg

Mirajane strauss (11).jpg

Mirajane strauss (15).jpg

Gracias, por quedarse a ver. XD

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now