Up Late But Buzzing, Early Day Tomorrow Yet Slept. Some New Art

Feeling somehow energized! I think much of is from the season, the sun! It had been such a long drawn out winter. Now I find myself spending most of the time outside. We made a garden in the yard during the past years, we planted many trees, so I sit out there and take in the floral air. We are at the brutal part of our jobs but nearing the end so in ways lightening up somewhat.

I'm finding myself being re-inspired with the new energies I'm feeling right now. More reason to keep taking care of myself and get to the expression. I'm feeling the pull towards the music projects again. I want to go for writing my own folky kinda rock songs, as well stick to the experimental and electronic sides too. I may be able to manage some time in these seasons to get these projects further unfolding. I feel it's going to be allot of work, of practicing and learning, also I feel it will be allot of fun.

I will try not to get too burned out, I'm taking more sufficient breaks and drinking water on these hotter days. The social night with the friend and his family was good. Going on an adventure with my brother on Saturday so have that to look forward to. Going to an abandoned building and are authorized to do so. That could be fun 'cause my brother and I liked going to abandoned places for fun when we were kids. Now I go to bed looking forward to a productive tomorrow. I will be getting up early so probably won't be able to post until later in the day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center