Through To The New Ground. Poetry stuff and Art.

image

image

image

The sound is calling for a counter reverberation. Message in aura. The training, in that place of the stress, as long as I treat myself with respect, I find I need not feel distressed.

image

image

image

Reached for the strategic speach. To know how to ask pertinent questions and revoke all false answers. Could I get the realisations tautilogically sound!? Permission to be on your own ground well..I was born alive I don't need permission.

image

image

image

image

Greet the understanding, widen awareness, the preparedness when the situation seems impsossible and harsh, refuse to be let down, put down or go down. I know what I have can manifest a magiificent difference. Need my time of prime to shine! It can be all great in good time.

image

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center