Almost In Bed, Watched A Creeped Show. Some More Art Of Masks.

So I was telling my friend the other night on how much I liked watching Black Mirror and am on the last episode I believe of the fourth season. My friend warned me about that. About the last episode! Oh no! He said it made him sick and he had to stop watching it! I couldn't believe it!! The same thing happened to me! Spoiler... It's about this doctor that has this device implanted in him so he can feel what a patients at the hospital were feeling so he could give a correct diagnosis. Then he used it with his wife during sexual passion. You stick this cap on someones head and the implant gets all the signals of what the other person is feeling. It took a masochistic turn where he's getting off on inflicting pain on others so he could feel it! Wow it was sickening!!

There was another real disturbing episode I watched before too. It was about some terrorists kidnapping the presidents daughter. They made a bizarre request for the president to perform on live t.v. as demands. He was to fuck a pig on live t.v.! And he did it!! Man that was messed up. Black Mirror is good for that sometimes. So anyway I will get back to that last episode with the doctor! Yes I will get through it!! Just needed a break. Glad I could feels something from a show. It is real campy but still. Sometimes the campy horror shows have the best effects. Fakeness and campiness is creepy. That's what I like about industrial bands too, it lightens the horror and makes it easier to process.

This show reminded me of my moms trip when she was not on medication. She was like this when I was young and years later before she went homeless for a long while. She would speak of psychopathic doctors. Molesting doctors, doctors giving you implants, psychiatrists that were cannibals! It all speaks on the molesting nature of modern medicine with Big Pharma and all of that. There is a sickening arrogance to it. The doctors play a twisted superiority complex game. They even still administer electo-shock treatments to disturbed people. Truly awful!!! That is outright torture! I wish I could inflict pain back to the sickened society out of outrage. Yet its more about getting political and demanding these rights to stop abuses in the medical system! It's outrageous how many youth are drugged by these uncaring sickos.

This was my talks and mind upload for today! I was fairly busy all day! Now I will sleep and dream some more! I think I am getting more into topics in my mind and feeling positive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now