Gift bookmarks for my sewing teacher and my bakery teacher :) Dikiş öğretmenim ve pastacılık öğretmenim için kitap ayracı

I designed the bookmark with photoshop and than printed and pvc covered.
I gifted to my bakery teacher last day and she so excited and very love it :D
And I will gift to my sewing teacher tomorrow too, hopely she love it too :)

By the way I forget take a photo bookmark of bakery teacher. So I showed only jpeg pictures. So sorry :)

Also I taking lessons together my sister from both two teachers, so the gifts from both of us :)

_SAM1714.JPG

Photoshop ile kitap ayraçlarını tasarladım, sonra çıktı alıp pvc kapladım.
Pastacılık öğretmenime geçen gün hediyemi verdim. Çok heyecanlandı ve hediyeyi çok beğendi.
Dikiş öğretmenime de yarın vereceğim, umarım o da beğenir :)

Untitled-12.jpg

Bu arada pastacı öğretmenimin ayraçlarının fotoğraflarını çekmemiştim. Bu yüzden sadece Jpeg resimlerini gösterdim, üzgünüm :)

Bir de bu iki öğretmenden de kız kardeşimle beraber ders alıyoruz o yüzden hediyeler her ikimizden :)

Untitled-22a.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center