Tree House Diorama - [3D level design #36]

Tody a very nice 3D level design made by Catarina Cerqueira

"So, I decided to use this diorama school project as a way to explore what 3d can offer and how it looks it other completely different styles. I went on a completely different direction from my first project (treasure chest) going from a some what realistic hand painted to the most stylized texture I could do. I decided to do cell shading for this one, although cell shading material doesn’t export to sketchfab I decided to duplicate every object and flip it’s polygons to give a similar ilusion, ence the diorama having the double of the budget tri on sketchfab. This project was inspired by animal crossing and Drawn to Life , hopefully it gives some sense of story within and atmosphere."

Explore the scene at :https://sketchfab.com/models/37495d0b323a416cb5aa7eccb90709c0

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center