Sahara - TrialbyComics

Good evening friends!

Today I present my first entry for #TrialbyComics contest made by @kommienezuspadt For this occasion I made a fictional character, his name is Sahara, an elite soldier with great skill with weapons and of course in Hand-to-hand combat... I still don't think of a mission for her, maybe later lol... Meanwhile I invite you to participate in this contest! So here I leave the link! https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winners-for-steem-monsters-and-new-theme-announced It is very important that you read the rules and the subject of this contest.


I hope you like my work!




Gif drawing Process




Copyright @gvand- All Rights Reserved



I hope you enjoyed it!

Thanks for watching my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now