Drawing kenai and Koda (brother bear)

Hi Steemians! I don't know about you but I will never tire of watching this movie, because I'm a lover of Disney movies, so without getting out of my head the scene where Koda begins to sing...
Tell everybody i'm on my way new friends and new places to see with blue skies ahead yes i'm on my way and there's nowhere else that i'd rather be 
On my way- Phil Collins 

I decided to make a replica of this scene, I hope you like it! 

Original video

Here the drawing process

Reference Image

 If you liked my post and you like my content do not forget to followme am  @gvand  no forget to leave me your comment and your vote... Thank you very much for reading!  See you in the next, bye!     

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center