I Make a 3D Room Using Blender! The Result Is Awesome!

With the blender application, we can create a variety of 3D artwork, and this time I want to share with you my 3D result!

I Make a 3D Room Using Blender! The Result Is Awesome!



How My Room Almost Looks Like

How are you my friends Stemians! This time, I just want to share my work result that made with blender, this work is the 3D work that I first made, as for the purpose to fullfill the needs of the Campus Homework task of "Computer Animation". And I think it's pretty amazing, right?? heheh, the point is just make as best you can. : D

My Impression When Creating 3D Art In My First Moment

Initially it's just as usual, I feel normal, but over the time, my head getting dizzy when making this 3D art, heheh ... Maybe because this is my first time, right..? I just make a pretty hard work, especially for a blender novice like me.

Problems encountered

The problem in making 3D art is, of course there's much of problems, and yeahh ... Among other problems, right when adjusting the angle (X, Y, Z-axis). Well, when adjusting the axis, my head just suddenly getting dizzy because of... I'm thinking too much when I put the object right in the appropriate place and angle. Beside, I still don't understand in some features, which makes me difficult to create many objects, so it takes a long time to create objects (such as cabinets, chair, bed and table).



3D Room Creation Process

Final impression

Well, just let it all pass (forget all about the problem hahaha), Because now, I can enjoy the beautiful view from my own room that I make in digital 3D form. Its beauty and also eliminate all my tired feelings.

Closing

Heheh, also thank you very much for those who have read this post! :D I just want to share my experience this time, ah almost forget! Also sorry if i'm not very active in posting, know due to my busy activity. Also, If you want to create something like mine or want to learn more about blender application, you can check my link below! XD

Want to Make A 3D Graphics Easy and Free? Try Blender Now!


Okay my friends, I think this is enough for my post today, please just take the benefits from this post! :D If you have any question or wants to ask something (even a suggest), do not hesitate, just comment in the comment field below! I'll try to reply to some of your comments as best I can. :D If you like this article, you are freely to vote, like, or even resteem to your friends if you want. Thanks for your attention, see you in another post!! Bye-bye!

Follow me at @gunganx! ^^

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center