Konjed: hanging out under the blanket!

n11hed.jpg

It's spring, but as you know it can be a little chilly outside, even during springtime. So Konjed and me hushed under a blanket to enjoy a cozy and relaxing day inside. 💒💒

Konjed told me a lot of stories from when she was small. Of course that put a smile on my face as she sometimes talks about herself as if she was so old. Stories about when she fell into blue ink and made an awful mess, stories about messing up my hair, or when she chased some dogs and terribly enjoyed it.

Of course I can't be angry at her. She is just a child enjoying herself... reminding me to stay more like her at times when I feel myself so terribly old.

So we are just chilling out here and enjoying our company. And being thankful that we have each other. Thank you #Konjed! 💗💗💗😊😊😊

Untitled-2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center