Konjed: A Day at the Beach!

5d.jpg

Konjed and me went to the beach to take a sunbath. She wanted to know if this meant that she could play together with the sun and hold it in her little hands. I laughed when I heard her imagining this. I told her that we can get some vitamin D from the sun which is so good for us :)

After a while I saw that Konjed wasn't at the beach anymore. I went looking for her.... I looked under the towels (I know she is hiding there sometimes), I went to the restroom to see if she was there... But she was no where to be found!

As soon as I started to get a little bit worried about her, I saw her in a store eating ice cream and juice! She told me that she was eating vitamins.

... and now I gotta pay! ;)

My Adventures With #Konjed! 💗💗💗😊😊😊

Untitled-2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center