THE AVENGERS: A MARVEL ART

Most of us knew them, right?

"With great power, there must also come-- great responsibility".
-Peter Parker / Spiderman

"For every minute, the FUTURE is becoming the PAST".
-God of Thunder / Thor

"When you meet the right woman, she can stop the rage and pain".
-Bruce Banner / Incredible Hulk

"The PAIN lets you know you're still ALIVE".
-James Howlett / Logan / Weapon X / Wolverine

"Sshh!!! My common sense is tingling".
-Wade Wilson / Deadpool

"If we can't protect the world, you can be damn sure we'll avenge it".
-Tony Stark / Ironman

These super heroes are made by the great Stan Lee. Who among us didn't know him??? Maybe the "Millenials"? Eerrr! I don't think so because last week the Marvel launched Avengers: The Infinity Wars in cinema worldwide!

I love watching Marvel movies since when I was a child. I do read comics of Marvel too. My favorite character is Ironman. I want to become Tony Stark, to become successful, protector of the world, and so on... Ah!!! I like his attitude! Being funny man like Deadpool.

Without any further ado Steemians, I made an art of these Marvel character into something new. So these are the quick procedure.

  • Drawing using a pencil

20180429_110440.jpg

  • Tracing the pencil mark with a ballpen

PhotoGrid_1525071746113.jpg

  • Coloring using Oil Pastel

PhotoGrid_1525071711666.jpg

  • Finished product and a proof that I made this art

20180430_145954.jpg

20180430_150019.jpg


I hope you like it Steemians. Kindly upvote, resteem, or leave a comment if you love the art that I have made. Thank you! ❤😊


received_10211403712592750.png

greatestbastard.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now