The well of poetry

The reason I chose this as my first blog post is because this is an issue very close to my heart and has called for urgent attention

The truth is that the well of poetry will only dry IP when we stop drawing waters filled with artistic knowledge from it and with this in mind,permit me to explain. The well of poetry is unlike any other well which man has come in contact with before. An average well loses water the more that water us drawn from it but for the well of poetry, the more people draw knowledge from it and utilize what they have gained,this spurs the poets who are evidently the keepers of the well to fill it back up again so that the cycle will continue and knowledge can be impacted

On a closing note,I would like to urge us all to never forget our literary youths and to always replenish the proverbial "fountain of knowledge"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center