music is the most direct art, strands through the ear and exits through the heart. @ginethmontenegro post

the music for me

Since I was very little, my attention was drawn to music and instruments and the guitar is one of them, I never had the chance to go to a school or do a musical course, I just wanted to learn. But over time I just wanted to take the song with romantic songs that is what turns me on, the romantic music for me is one of the best ways to express feelings and to be able to reflect what our words can say, and what We can not keep quiet and allow ourselves to be, Through it many lovers can relax and transport us to other places that keep us away from all that you do not want to remember. Music makes me fall in love, and love and indifference are one of the most frequent themes in the song.i


With this I say goodbye my dear friends of Steemy I hope you guided them.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center