Streetart Challenge #5 -update 1

New pieces has started to come in. It seems that most has understood it is a bit different from before. But there is plenty room for more and time until sunday. So get creative and join!

STRART-round-5.jpg

As usual, I have started to fill the map. Where is your city? There has never been anyone from Africa attending. I want to fill the map from all continents.

So far
@harveyword
@readmore
@techtek
@openheart
@tattoodjay

has joined. I'm looking for a number between 10 and 15 as ideal. But i'm open to run it with up to 25 entries. It will be hard on me, but that's nothing new. So you have until sunday night central european time or until I post a notice that it's filled up to enter.

Then we will enter into the prestigious "Peoples Choice" award that will run for a week. It will go live for voting on monday when all entries are in place. Then the curators will have their say and we can have some results.

I want to join!

Please point your browser here:

https://steemit.com/art/@funkit/the-steemit-streetart-challenge-5

Read it carefully and go ahead!

I want to curate!

The curators job starts when I wrap it up on monday!

Badge -snakkeboble Warnock .png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now