My partner, my muse, the dreamer

img08082017_734.jpg
The Dreamer

I wanted to share this portrait I painted of my partner. I have never made a drawing or painting of her until now so this is super special. I admire her so much and her own pursuits and dreams encourage me to pursue my own.

She and I have been through thick and thin over the last nearly 11 years and still going strong, facing the challenges that life brings to us together. I have been practicing this art thing seriously for almost 2 years now and she has been super supportive of my efforts. I'm so glad that she has always been in my corner. No matter how uneasy things may seem at times we always pull through and we always have each other.

Thank you for being a part of my journey, I'm glad I could share this with everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center