Author of this content has low reputation.

1minutes BlackgirlMagic: Art Appreciation My Original Artwork the best you can see using hand creativity


Hello everyone,

Welcome to my artzone home of creativity. Here in this video I drew a blackgirlMagic which was inspired by a creative thinking and idea of art. It was fun all through the drawing process. It took me 8hours to made this charcoal pastel and watercolor painting.

Watch this,have fun and be inspired @foladavid said so.

Thanks to everyone supporting me, @dtube, @dreemsteem and the whole steemit community as a whole.

Drawing information.

  • Model: Andreathomas
  • Medium: Charcoal, Pastel and watercolor on Fabriano Artistico.
  • Artist : @foladavid
  • Duration : 8hours
  • Video editing : 1hour. 10minutes.
  • Music: Body on me by Omarion

I remain your foremost speedpainter
@foladavid

Final result.

IMG_20181214_024557_401.JPG

If you enjoyed reading this post, don't forget to upvote, resteem and check out my other posts for interesting videos and reads :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center