Daily Character 001 - Shaman Wolf Wizard

Shaman-Wolf-Wizard-Characte-Design-01.jpg

Here is day #001 of a new series I'm starting here on Steemit. I have a large cache of artwork from games I worked on the past few years that I would like to share. Since the games no longer exist, I figured it'd be nice to have an online repository of the work that is otherwise just collecting dust on my hard drive.

We'll kick things off with a 2-stage rpg character wizard. Shaman Wolf Wizard. I don't recall the official names for all of these characters but I'll do my best. Feel free to leave name ideas in the comments if you have some.

Here is the initial concept sketch:
Gacha_03_SK_01.jpgGacha_03_SK_02.jpg

Here is stage #01:
Shaman-Wolf-Wizard-RPG-Game-Character-Design-Stage-01.jpg

Here is Stage # 2 at full power:
Shaman-Wolf-Wizard-RPG-Game-Character-Design-Stage-02.jpg

Let me know what you think!

Thanks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center