Allow Me To Introduce Myself...

Hello There,

My name is Fitz and I draw pictures and create UI & characters for games. I also design logos and t-shirts and stuff. This is my first post here on Steemit.

I've been wanting to post my work online for some time now, but haven't found a proper platform. From everything I've been hearing about Steemit lately, my search could very well be over.

I intend to post new and past artwork including my process, from sketch to finished art. I would also like this to be a daily sketchblog of sorts.

So if you like these sorts of things, please feel free to connect and let me know if you also create art as I'm very interested in following others in this field.

As always, recommendations and feedback is always encouraged and appreciated.

Pleased to make your acquaintance!

CuteVsTwisted-6_03.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center