Lives we don't care for

Hello dear Steemiteros, how are you? What do they tell me? If you are from Venezuela, how is the light treating you?

I would really like to apologize to you, since lately I have been very busy with personal things, I recently operated on my grandmother and among all we are taking care of her, but taking care of an 81-year-old lady ... She is not a snot from turkey xD, the case ... Today I come to bring you another little reflection that I really hope you like and enjoy it ñ-ñ.

Life can be something ephemeral, some consider it worthless or simply think it is confusing, but regardless of what it means or believe how life is ... Life must be taken care of, a life is something truly unique .. Well, this can take many shapes, sizes, colors and functionalities ... But after all ... It is unique, because the life you have right now is only 1 and you must take care of it, appreciate it and love it.

When we do not take care of our lives, we are like this discolored flower, cut, marked, with broken pieces ... I have even ... Badly placed and badly seen ... And even if it is paper and does not wilt, when we do not take care of something so unique Like the life of one or that of someone we love, we end up being like this flower in the hands of someone who, although they gave it as a gift, does not take care of it with the love, love and tenderness they deserve.

Take care of your life and you will learn to live fully with happiness in your life, with peace in your soul, and with wisdom in your mind forever and until the end of your days.

I hope you liked it, that you are well and that God blesses all of you ñ_ñ.


By the way, I took these photos with my Casio Qv 100 camera.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center