Combination of Drawing with Rips in The Images

My next image combination is by combining it by tearing the paper part of the image. indeed very strange even beyond my idea. it's all because I've run out of ideas to combine it with an object in everyday life. initially I just try it and then produce a work and I do not stop trying and produce images that can be combined.
and today I created the work with a very already out-of-date idea, with some of my results illustrating life's illustrations and some describing tragedies, like the Titanic tragedy.
here are some of my drawings that desperately need a great idea to create it.
that's my drawing and I hope you guys like this combination. and thank kassih earlier for all who have liked my work.
good luck buddy, see you in a combination of images from me at the next meeting

pictures 1
image

pictures 2
image

pictures 3
image

pictures 4
image

pictures 5
image

pictures 6
image

pictures 7
image

pictures 8
image

pictures 9
image

pictures 10
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now