My Simple Artwork 2D With Bulb | Air Balloon

In this post I will play my imagination with a bulb, I found this idea when I was lonely in the room, I noticed there was a lamp sabuah that has run out of watt on my bookcase.



This is a light that I will combine with a simple 2D drawing image.




Might be suitable if combined with this 2D sketch, hehe :D




Some birds are in a rush, making the atmosphere of the sky more crowded and peaceful.




Yup, my imagination says that the bulb is like a hot air balloon, do you want to fly in a hot air balloon? hmmm... it is very fun if done with beloved lover :D




Hope you like and be entertained with my artworks above, see you later in my next artwork :)


Unlimited creativity greetings.

@febrirmd ^^

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now