My Inktober entries from 1 to 3.

GOOOOOD NEEEWS EVERYONE! 

Howdy! I'm doing the Inktober Challenge, mostly because I want to do a drawing everyday, for practicing.

I'm not following the exact list given, when i started the inktober I didn't know this list exist so i was doing whatever happend to my mind (xd)

Ok so JUST DO IT. 

1:

The first one, the begginig of the torture . It's october, and decided for something "spooky" a skeleton, a random generic skeleton.

2:

Second day, "let's do something harder" I said "I can do it". 30 minutes later, my mind colapsed  and I got tired. I considered drop off the challenge xd

3:

I tried to take the enthusiam again doing something really simple, a pokemon will works, a ghost time pokemon, Banette.


What do you think? your opinions are very welcome.

if you want to help me, here is my ko-fi account (I have some other random art there too)!

Buy Me a Coffee

Until next time [part 2], See you later!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center