'you wanted to see the world burn' airdroped to ✨pixelitos supporters on Patreon!

burn---small.gif

Thanks to my amazing Patreon subscribers on ✨pixelito group for your support! I have airdroped an edition of 'you wanted to see the world burn' NFT on Tezos for each 🫶🏻

NFT on objkt.com: you wanted to see the world burn.

I have minted 10 editions, 2 were airdroped and 7 listed for 3 Tz each (kept one for myself).

The main element of the piece is a photo I took a few weeks ago while I was taking a walk, a car catched fire somehow... it was something I had never seen and kind of blew my mind... I leave the rest of the piece to your imagination to interpret.

I wish you a very happy 2024!


🍯 Your support means a lot!
🐝 Patreon 🐝 X/Twitter 🐝 Instagram 🐝 TikTok 🐝 YouTube

🍯 My Art:
🐝 Objkt collections 🐝 Foundation 🐝 Zero One 🐝 AkaSwap 🐝 Makers place 🐝 Zora

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center