Love Them or Hate Them ~ Round Two

All I can say is wow I was blown away by round one and I am very excited to begin round two. There were so many phenomenal entries in round one, I wish I could have advanced everyone but rules are rules so here are the ten participants who have advanced to round two. I suggest you check out each and everyone who is in round two as they have some amazing content outside this contest as well as amazing entries in this contest. Here they are in no particular order.  

@anonimous @ryoplasmic @tarazkp @saywha @kevkong @cuteve @tecnosgirl @danialafridi @apsu @gotmeens & @morningpig330


So what will round two be? There are three choices for the winners of round one to pick to advance to round 3. No-one is knocked out of round two, this is just a week to have some fun create something for the steemit community and advance to round three.

Option #1 Create a Halloweened image of a different holiday from around the world of your choice

Option #2 Make any famous persons Halloween costume and make-up, this style will have to leave the person recognizable once finished. No simply throwing a dog mask over Paris Hilton's head, yes I realize that would make her still recognizable but you understand what I mean.

Option #3 Create the reaction of a trick-or-treater when they open the door and see your costume.  



Photo Credit

Any questions just ask and please have fun.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center