A Burger? Anyone?

Does this even look like a burger? :D Not really, right?

Yesterday I drew an apple, today I drew a burger. You know, it's funny because from here the top of the burger is too tall, looks like a beanie but that makes is fun. :))

IMG_20180416_173923a.jpg

I was looking for tutorials on YouTube and came across Paul Priestley and saw this step by step burger video. He is using a 4B, a HB and a piece of 4B graphite. I used a 4B, a 2HB and a 6B because I don't have the HB and the graphite. Don't get me wrong, I don't put the blame on the pencils, this is not the reason my burger looks nothing like the original :DD

I'm glad I did this, it's an experience, I learned something today and I had fun. The next one will be better.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center