RE: RE: Don't throw away your old things - be creative!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't throw away your old things - be creative!

RE: Don't throw away your old things - be creative!

Hey my wonderful friend @doelist! How are you? :)
How nice to see you here again and read your lovely and beautiful feedback! Thank you so, so much! It really made my day! :) <3
Hahaha yeah, I guess I shoud have worn the shirt on the photo. But it was a very spontaneous post and I had no one here to take a picture of me. And doing so all by myself was a bit weird and difficult :D
But I guess I'll make a photo of me wearing it one day and post it :) Maybe when blog about the Psytrance festival I am going to visit soon :)

Thank you from ALL MY HEART for your priase and compliments! It means the world to me to have such an amazing follower and friend! You are one of my absolute favourites, too! Big hug and much love <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center