Untalented Artist #4

Hello Steemers!

Drawing is becoming one of my hobbies now! Thanks to Steemit. LOL. So, here I am again. This is my drawing today. :) For now, i'm just focusing on little things. I don't want to pressure myself so much. The important thing is I'm having fun doing it and happy to share it here. :D
IMG_7530.JPG


I used only pencil and bond paper for this. As I said in my previous post Untalented Artist # 3, I am collecting pencil & ballpen from every hotel where I have stayed. So, this time, I used a pencil from Shangri-La's Mactan Resort, Cebu, Philippines.
IMG_7538.JPG


It's hard to start with a little part and i'm not good in measurement. So, I drew a pattern first, just the hair and her body shape. Since the pencil I used has no eraser at all, I bought special eraser for it. :)
IMG_7528.JPG


Khaleesi is my model today. I copied her photo on my mobile phone. Her name in real life is Emilia Isabelle Euphemia Rose Clarke, an English actress. I think everyone knows her. She's my favorite character in Game of Thrones TV series... She is a mother of dragons! She's a badass!!

She was Daenerys Stormborn, the Unburnt, Khaleesi and queen, Mother of Dragons, slayer of warlocks, breaker of chains, and there was no one in the world that she could trust.
George R. R. Martin

Did I draw a little dragon with her? or is it a bat? or a bird? Hahaha
IMG_7542.JPG


ORIGINAL WORKS BY @emonemolover


... 'til next time!

~ Lence
From Philippines

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center