Ghost At Noon

ghostatnoon.jpg

I decided to rework an old pencil sketch I once used before for my Iota Girl, which I already posted here a long time ago. So this time it turned into a ghost...gasp!

My original idea with the pencil sketch was to create an elaborate dress made of little leaves and flowers but i get bored with the drawing while cleaning the pencil superfluous lines and well it always turns out into other stuff. i like this one better than the Iota Girl, and I guess I'll come back to this drawing again in the future. Perhaps will even redraw it from scratch more accurately, I don't know... Next month it will be 1 year anniversary of me starting to paint again after stopping any drawing /painting related activities for around 25 years.

Screenshot - 07202018 - 06:30:39 PM.png

The original sketch:
Screenshot - 07202018 - 06:47:49 PM.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now