Devilman Crybaby - 2018's Last Inktober

I've been dragging my feet on creating new pieces of art to share since Ive been back from vacation, so I forced myself to go to my weekly sketchgroup so I would actually create something. I managed to make one very last inktober before Halloween passed.

This a fanart piece of Devilman Crybaby. After thinking and dwelling on it for a good portion of this year, I'm gonna go ahead and place it second on my list of my favorite anime riiiight behind FMA Brotherhood. I've got a ton to say about the show, but I'm not sure I have enough time tonight to write them all down. If you're someone who can stomach earnest ultraviolence and hypersexual elements in your media, I suggest you give it a few episodes to check it out if you haven't already.
Dq4fOJiV4AELGPs.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now