INVITING US TO FEEL A GREAT HISTORY (INVITÁNDONOS A SENTIR UNA GRAN HISTORIA)

Invitandonos a sentir.jpg

INVITING US TO FEEL

Carpe diem, Horacio in his book ODAS will define it,
“Carpe diem, quam minimim credula postero”
“Take advantage of today, do not trust tomorrow”

In a nutshell "Seize the moment."

Today is the day, the energy is evident
The planets have aligned I know you're sorry
In the universe where you are with me.
You with me and I with you.

I go against my shyness in these lines by confessing it,
However, my Lady,
There will be no fool who says it,
Who dares to do poetry on days like these.

Well, you and I know,
That in this crazy world called life,
With genius who writes is very told;
And even with gold, not everyone does poetry.

And not anyone like you is poetry,
When I met you, I saw that the earth and the sky smile at me,
Upon hearing the sun at the bottom of my soul would come,
Seeing you and seeing that you have looked at me Today I know that God exists!

Today is the day to invite us to feel,
As ideas that overflow in peace,
Two kisses that melt together,
Two echoes that in the universe are confused,
Joining our two souls in kisses and echoes.

Feeling his hands enter my hands,
His eyes being my eyes;
His lips with mine coupled,
His loving head resting on my shoulder.

Inviting him to feel,
As she unwittingly has done in me;
With his stunning face that you complain about him,
Because without makeup you think they shave it, well don't believe it.

It's your beautiful face that gets confused between flowers,
It is your voice that harmonizes with the swans,
It's your look that gives it splendor a day,
You are your beautiful lady who every day to feel invites me.

It is today, conquer the day!
The energy is palpable;
And if the stars have aligned,
To be in the same place they have taken us.

It can be coincidences,
Or a plan of our destiny;
Permanently today and always,
Let our paths cross.

Today is the day to invite us to feel,
And whatever we feel for each other doesn't let him die,
Let us invite ourselves to believe, write stories as in your mind they sprout and you crowns them;
Today is the day, let's take advantage of the beautiful lady moment!
Let us invite you to feel, Beautiful lady!
Today I invite you to write our own GREAT HISTORY.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now