Metal Art On The Hive Blockchain April 4/2020

Bringing you the very best of my metal art to the hive!

I am a metal artist from the Canadian Rockies and I build contemporary metal art such as sculpture, jewellery and much more!

Today I bring you photograph and of my "Reminder Of Self" Sculpture! I chose this one today for all the empty heads out there. Not most of you on the hive, but those that do not realize their potential. And stuck with the story the powers that be presented to them! We all need a reminder of Self sometimes.

DSC01172.JPG

Join me in this Journey on the Hive as I take you thought my works of art! I hope to bring you many more inspiring works.

Hive really offers a different form to build as a artist. Each upvote make my art better and provides funding for materials and time to do what I love! Thank you for you support and stay tuned for more from the world of Dylan Hobal Art!

IMG_20161213_093422.jpg

IMG_20160926_195145.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center