illness as an inspiration

sick_preview.png

Today my body told me to make a pause for living. I suppose this is beause I was sleeping for only 4-5 hours all the week conducting Sri Sri Yoga course in the morning. It was great and gave a lot of good good vibrations to participants but looks like I was not ready. Next time we will do same course in the evening time so all of us can sleep more and rest well.

Sicking with a fever laying in bed all day but in the periods of small reliefs whenever I had time I was working little by little. Done few modifications to my portfolio site dunsky.ru as well as added few new Gigs for approval to my Fiverr account.

I am really satisfied with the day because anyway I could breath, sometimes I could smile and laugh even and finally I've depicted my state as another sticker for eSteem Ocean Sticker pack. You can get them for Telegram by now but later they will be used right inside the app.

sketches.png

This emoji is now alive in our sticker pack. I've took it as a sample, then created the sketch and then started the coloring stuff. Here some glimpses of the process for you.

process.png

I am glad to have Microsoft Surface Pro 2017 small and handy tablet so I could work laying in the bed this time. Not 100% satisfied with it but still it's very good. I am looking to tesk Samsung Galaxy Book 12' once I will go to Europe because we don't have it in Russia officially. They say Wacom EMR technology in Samsung Styluses is much smoother and more precise than N-Trig of Microsoft Surface Pros. The only thing Samsung is missing 16 gb ram which I am really in need usually creating big illustrations.

There were lots of other things to do these days so I don't remember when I've added new stickers there but this is one of my contribution to @eSteemapp mobile application and I really want it to grow and look nice.

sick_sticker.png


Fil Dunsky: Telegram Channel | Portfolio | Instagram | Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now