Cards Designs: Typical Users [7]

b7175u4zd4.png

Hey guys! Long time no posts from me. Being busy with lots of big & small task from eSteem Project as well as drawing some commercial illustrations right now. Here is next work I wanted to share with you.

References

This one is probably the funniest from the series. At least for me. It's a heareater guy. Was easy to start with searching Shutterstock for the samples to start with.

3k4wfi8397.png

The Process

Sketch was born easily here. I like when you have to create something with humor or irony. You don't think it's something serious and you can relax by just drawing anything having fun. In fact it should be the way to work for any project but here it's easier to get such a feeling.

4udb4q6mr1.png

Do you want to ask how to draw a disco ball? When I've started I also wanted to know but during the process I've understood that I just have to draw it and that's it. So there is no formula. Just draw :)

f3dkvgouf0.png

Final

Here is what has been approved by my client. I don't remember there were any corrections from their side. I believe they've approved it from the first try.

pau9mprw1x.png

Russian text: Real Macho. Living everywhere where the opposite sex exists. Having a charming voice and swag feather. Eating the broken hearts but dreaming about a borsch secretly. You can watch his hunting on meeting services of mail.ru

spvsbea8ub.png

Digest for the same commission order:
Shiva-like office manager. My feelings on London Cryptocurrency Show preparations.
Third one. Home worker guy.
First illustration about typical yogi girl is still there.
Sport Lover. Science mentions two species: first form is located at gyms and second is at gym bars....
Typical Muse dreaming of India in the clouds
One more: Lovely wife cooking and caring about you. But still using internet of course.

eSteem Line

This post was created using
Steem desktop client eSteem Surfer

eSteem Line

freelance illustrator Fil Dunsky
Portfolio | Instagram | Behance

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center