Commission - Cerberus (EN/ES)🐶

PkD Base miniatura.png

. English

.
. Español .

Hello again! these days I’ll be publishing some commissions that I made last year, this is the first one, I hope you like it.
¡Hola de nuevo! estos días estaré publicando algunas comisiones que hice el año pasado, esta es la primera, espero que les guste.
Because of the pandemic I haven't had classes at the university, so I decided to try to take advantage of the time and started working at Fiverr. So far I’ve made several commissions through that page so I haven't had time to post here, but I’ll start publishing them.
Debido a la pandemia no he tenido clases en la universidad, así que decidí tratar de aprovechar el tiempo y comencé a trabajar en Fiverr. Hasta ahora he hecho varias comisiones a través de esa página y por eso no he tenido tiempo de hacer post aquí, pero comenzaré a publicarlos.
This is the first one I did, it's a Cerberus, I don't usually draw animals so working like this also helps me practice.
Este es el primero que hice, es un Cerberus, no suelo dibujar animales así que trabajar así también me ayuda a practicar.

Cerberos 1.jpg

I started as usual by doing the sketch first and then the lineart.
Comencé como siempre haciendo primero el boceto y luego el lineart

Cerberos 2.jpg

Then I colored the dog, with the base colors and some shadows and shines, I did it all in the same layer as if it were a painting so that the colors would mix better.
Luego coloreé el perro, con los colores base y algunas sombras y brillos, lo hice todo en la misma capa como si fuera una pintura para que los colores se mezclaran mejor.

Cerberos 3.jpg

The idea was that he looked a little evil, big and powerful, so I added some blue shadows, considering a point of light coming from underneath him.
La idea era que se viera un poco malvado, grande y poderoso, así que agregué más sombras en color azul, tomando en cuenta un punto de luz que venía desde debajo de él.

Cerberos 4.jpg

In a separate layer I gave more brightness to the areas that were to be illuminated and colored the chain necklace.
En una capa aparte le di más brillo a las zonas que debían estar iluminadas y le di color a su collar de cadenas.

Cerberos.jpg

I finally drew a blue spectral fire in his eyes and gave texture the background of the illustration.
Finalmente dibujé en los ojos un fuego espectral azul y le di textura al fondo de la ilustración.

.
.

Tools: Photoshop + Tablet Wacom Intuos

💻 Commissions Open 🎨

Previous post: asdfzgzs.png asdfj.png asdf.png

Social: Instagram | DeviantArt | FiverrCommissions: vanomalia@gmail.com

🐟 See this post on STEEMIT

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency