My mobile phone draw process

Today it comes up the idea of put Hive Punks in Mount Rushmore.

PicsArt_12-27-06.16.17.png

I'm gonna try to explain, step by step how this jpg comes up.
Of course this is related to this jpg but doesn't vary much to other jpg I do on my mobile phone.

The Process

I start to download Mount Rushmore National Memorial jpg from wikipedia.

Mount_Rushmore_detail_view_(100MP).jpg

On second step I've removed the heads with PicsArt App for Android. Not necessary much rigor because new heads will fill the place.

PicsArt_12-27-05.09.01.jpg

Next I've used Sony Sketch App for Android where I have already some Hive Punks designed

Screenshot_20211227_190546.jpg

and import original Rushmore National Memorial jpg and 4 Punks, all in different layers.

Screenshot_20211227_191032_com.sonymobile.sketch.jpg

Then have positioned one Punk at the time on right position and draw it again in a different layer to match more or less with the original memorial head. Punks color skin try to match mountain color.

After draw 4 new Punks on right place considering the original Rushmore National Memorial jpg I turned all layers invisible except 4 new Punk layers.

Screenshot_20211227_191705_com.sonymobile.sketch.jpg

and have created a transparent background png.

Then I imported to PicsArt App the mountain with no heads, transparent Punks png and 2 Punks on Hive logos, each one different layers.

PicsArt_12-27-07.22.32.jpg

Finally a bit to the right a bit to the left, a bit bigger or smaller, a bit of transparency on some places, and that's it!

If you have any doubt about the all process or some step in particular please let me know.

Peace ✌️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now