Become an artist in 5 minutes

5 minutes is what you need to become an artist.

Of course I'm also being ironic because to be an artist it takes sometimes one life.
Let me tell you, I don't consider myself an artist, I'm just a guy having much fun making graphics or finger painting some things in my mobile phone.

Backing to the post title, yes it takes 5 minutes to make this 👇

2022_06_24_16_47_40.gif

How I did it

I've picked my Punk #2791 - Andy Hernandez https://punks.usehive.com/gallery/doze
And used Movepic App for Android, that you can download from Google Play Store.

And that's it, 5 minutes later you have a crazy punk gif.


Just because I've used Punk #2791, my preferred, let me share with you another gif, this one take a little bit more to be made, and when I say a bit, is a big bit lol it was made also on my mobile phone, finger draw, frame by frame, add all files on Gif Maker App, and here is the motion

LcTxR7u1XKaapBH3qwmEZeimAxECSVo91H6DdUAVt2PqekxPARccSkPMb6BQEmTZf6S44zLLtxdyYyiYK3GXrDRB5VCqecG9xxwrocZeXLMu671a25skVFcaMNmWgSkSLaUj3ByG7a5T7yy1KwkPieq8y.gif

1588511876842.png

Thanks for following me!

JOIN THE REVOLUTION!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now