A fun Steemit commision of sorts.

Here is a sample of a divider I made as a sort of Steemit Commission featuring books.

march2bookdivider1Thumbnail.jpg

That, of course, is just a close up for a better cropped image. Here is how it looks as a proper long full page divider in small scale. (800px wide)

march2bookdivider1small.jpg

This is a fun 'sort of commission' I took on from @steemitbooks. I was asked, after sharing my #creativecommons divider with plants to try my hand at a book themed version. Here is the free to share plant version.

I have also been asked to design a simple header as well, which I will do, but I never make anything simple.

I am going to do at least one more and see what @steemitbooks thinks of them. They have been nice enough to offer a few SBD for my efforts. I think if I make something they like then I will let them have it to decide if and how to share it, but then I will do some versions of them for the free #creativecommons efforts to share with all of you.

I currently have a header laid out that I am working on for them which I will share with you when I get it done. I am still in the midst of a busy two weeks, which will hopefully die back down to a schedule of normalcy next week.

If you like my work please feel free to upvote, resteem, and by all means comment, I LOVE comments.

If you would like to see some of my previous posts here are a few:


asteemitfooter.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now