currently working on this...

...this time i tried to paint with the GOLDEN OPEN Acrylics...
I duno know what direction i ll go... I love oil but they are too complicated to use
and Acrylics are drying to fast for me so Golden Open i kinda liked.
I am from a Graffiti Background everything has to be quick ( LOL) .
Maybe i ve only learn and be more patient... I really like to dive more into Painting
with oils and acrylics...
I am A graffiti artist starting in 1991 and since 2005 i am living through Wallpainting and comissionjobs (children rooms...) I now feel this kinda comissionpainting takes all my creativity...
I really want to focus on painting what i want now- even if this means to move in a cheaper flat outside da city.

20180519_202757.jpg
20180520_133859.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center