Pet Portraits in Exciting Environments for Steemians | Exclusive | See examples @danielwooddesign

main.jpg

FREE PORTRAIT OF YOUR PET EXCLUSIVE TO STEEMIANS.

For a limited time I am offering Free personalized pet portraits in exciting scenes to any Steemian that send me a "good" photo of their pet.

We have had three requests in 13 Hours. We've hit the maximum requests for this post. If you have any submissions please follow and wait for the next post. I will reposting this again very soon including the finished art from the latest submissions.

What I do

Your pet will be digitally airbrushed & blended and placed into the background scene of your choice. I will shade, color, shadow and highlight the artwork to perfection, with amazing accuracy to color and lighting. The result is a personalized, realistically rendered scene of your pet that looks real! Would you like to see your pet posing in front of the Statue of Liberty, how about a Volcano in Peru? What about a room in Paris (see above).


EXAMPLES:

red-carpet-vintage.jpg

cutip-testimonial.jpg

Questions?

How do I send my photo & how do I choose a scene "background" setting for my pet?

Send me a photo of your pet and upload as a comment. Tell me where you would like your pet placed.
Examples: Pyramids of Giza, Egypt. The Grand Canyon, Arizona. The Taj Mahal, India. Rocky Mountains, Colorado, Planet Mars Landscape, etc.

When can you expect your portrait?

As soon as the artwork is complete, which is about a week, maybe sooner.

How many Steemian pets will you choose?

I need to put a cap of 3 Steemian pets for now. Each piece takes several hours and I will work on them in between my "day job" as a web developer.

EXAMPLE:

grandcanyon-rendered2.jpg

What kind of pets?

Dogs, Cats, and Rabbits for now. If you have an elephant as a pet, see me later.

How will you choose which pet photos to use?

I will choose the 3 (first come, first served) of "good" photos. I need high resolution ( at least 700 pixels in width) full body shots of your pet. See my guideline graphic below. (right click to view larger)

Tips on taking a great photo of your pet.

photography-for-Portraits.jpg

How will I receive my portrait?

I will send you a comment letting you know it's ready. I will include a link to the digital high resolution file.
The file is ready to print & share. I will also post the results to my blog.


Where do you get your background images?

I pay for an extended license with Shutter Stock. User ID 186283850 I have access to over 70 million images to use in my portraits, logos and designs.


shutterstock.jpg

Who am I?

I'm @danielwooddesign the hombre that brings excitement to Steemit!

myworkstation.jpg

resteemed-original.jpg

We have had three requests in 13 Hours. We've hit the maximum requests for this post. If you have any submissions please follow and wait for the next post. I will reposting this again very soon including the finished art from the latest submissions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center