another 30% and the picture will be ready. oil, canvas.

Hi guys! I'm working on a picture. Material: oil, canvas.  

Oil paintings require a lot of time and work, but it's worth itMany people say that painting oil is very difficult and takes a lot of time, rather than, for example - watercolor. Yes, I agree oil paintings require a lot of time and work. But if you understand the technique of writing oil paintings, then you no longer want to switch to watercolor. I was so carried away with oil paints that I even paint portraits by them, most often on technique - a dry brush.     

I am so happy that I returned to my favorite business. If you noticed recently I painted a lot of pictures. It's because I did my household things. This move to a new city took me a long time. Now that everything is in place, I can devote more time to drawing. Basically, I paint when my son rum sleeps. It's for dinner and at night :) I like drawing more for dinner in the daylight. But sometimes it turns out to draw at night. I really like to paint oil paintings. I have a great passion for oil paintings. I even paint portraits with oil. This material suits me so. Oil is my element.   

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center