Heyo Steemit! 💖

Hi everybody!! 😄
I figured after a couple of chats that some of you may think I'm fake or something so ,this is me from today lol I did a watercolor of steemit just for fun :3

21742177_1491141824295983_129862105_o.jpg
My name is eve I'm 21 from Israel I work a lot but in my free time I like to paint and play in my PS 😄 my favorite game is {guitar hero ✌}.*Playing the best game !! Legends Of Rock.
I am living in a small apartment but I want to move to Europe ✌.
some of you wanted to me to record myself and I really would like too!! but I'm kinda shy.
I think with time I will start to upload some videos ^ ^ ❤
I have some health issues I rather not to talk about ><
I am not always optimistic but I tries to so I think I'm on my way 💖😄
Hope you all have an Awesome day and remember it's a always a matter of perspective lol 💖💖😄

You welcome to my page if you love art and drawings ^ ^
https://steemit.com/@cuteve

You welcome to my page ^ ^
https://steemit.com/@cuteve

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now