The Story Of My Little Brother.

Hello steemit friends..

Hello Brothers and sisters Introduce my name is Salman i am twelve years old , my hobby is drawing, i like to draw anime figures, sometimes i create my own work of anime figures.

All this photo taken by my brother @cucoe, he told me wanna share my photo on steemit, he said in steemit there is much people love about art and also drawing art.

I love drawing art when i was three years old, that time my father always give me coloring book, start that time i like to draw everything.

In the school, my favorite day is thursday because in thursday there is art class, i always get grade A,
Even many of my friend told me to draw their work.

Somedays my future goals is, i wanna be a profesional painter and i wanna be a profesional Architect too.


Thanks for my Brothers and sisters who has reading my story.

Best Regard @cucoe

Follow Me @cucoe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center