Drawing #05 Perspective | Español / English

Saludos Steemers, espero que estén pasando un maravilloso día, espero que puedan experimentar en este día muchas cosas positivas y sea un día lleno de bendiciones. No olvides pasarte por mi blog.

Hoy les traigo mi quinto dibujo, esta vez se trata de una estación de tren en perspectiva. La perspectiva es una técnica de dibujo en la cual se provoca el efecto de lejanía y cercanía, profundidad y volumen. Aquí podrán ver como se realiza esta técnica, que lo disfruten.


English

Greetings Steemers, I hope you are having a wonderful day, I hope you can experience many positive things on this day and be a day full of blessings. Do not forget to stop by my blog.

Today I bring you my fifth drawing, this time it is a train station in perspective. Perspective is a drawing technique in which the effect of distance and closeness, depth and volume is caused. Here you can see how this technique is done, enjoy it.


Paso a paso / Step by step:


Espero te haya gustado el dibujo, si tienes alguna sugerencia te leo en los comentarios, agradezco mucho tu apoyo, ¡Hasta la próxima!


I hope you liked the drawing, if you have any suggestions I read you in the comments, I appreciate your support, Until next time!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now