sketchbook drawing

I've carried sketchbooks with me since I was in my teens (I'm now 45), and have a large collection of them - varying sizes, packed with thoughts, words, sketches from what I've seen on my travels, sketches of dreams, of concepts and plans...

This is a reworked sketch from early 2018 (in a tiny week book of 9 x 14 cm), which I spent about an hour on yesterday, to further define the lines - she is part of an idea around what happens when we stop judging others, projecting onto them - about how we do that, and how the energy of the world itself completely transforms, when we do... <3

DSC_0034.JPG

This is the kind of thing I speak about in my work, and share about in my podcasts and blogs - go and have a nosy on www.clareartista.com

Much love to you, beautiful Steemians,
Clare xx

Download my art catalogue: https://clareartista.com/paintings/

Join me on Patreon to get loads of free content and gifts: www.patreon.com/clareartista

Or buy me a coffee (or more than one!) on Ko-fi.com/clareartista

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center